Everyone Loves Selena Gomez

Alla inlägg under juni 2014

Av Everyone Loves Selena Gomez - 20 juni 2014 23:36

Selena Gomez needs to chill.
The 21-year-old singer/actress is getting heat to cut back on a frenetic schedule. But for someone that?s been in front of the cameras, rehearsing lines since she was 7 years old, taking a break from the pressure to perform requires a friendly nudge.
?I have people saying ?Have fun!? You know, like be able to just enjoy where I am,? Gomez said. ?But I want to do a lot, though. I love what I do. I?m obsessed with what I do.?
Right now, her obsession is with her career, not swatting rumors about an on-again/off-again relationship with Justin Bieber, or reports that she was diagnosed with lupus. Gomez is very much calling the shots when it comes to guarding her name and reputation.
Which is why she was quick to point out that her recent trip to Nepal, as a UNICEF Ambassador, highlighted the disconnect her career has created with the outside world.
?It was beautiful. It was spiritual,? she said of the journey. ?I never showered, ever, because I was in the field every day and it just felt like I was removed, completely, from my bubble that I live in,? she said. ?And it was incredible.?
Sitting cross-legged on the floor in the middle of a dilapidated building, Gomez surrounded herself with village children, getting a wake-up call to the differences between her needs, and those living in a developing country.
?I mean, I was visiting with children who were trying to beg their parents for a toilet,? Gomez recalled. ?And we?re complaining we got to do stuff every day. That?s when you really understand and that was the best gift that I received. Because I consume all of this energy from the world essentially that is like a pressure and it?s a sense of focusing on certain things that are totally not what this world is about.?
And yet, Gomez is not without her own needs.
She?s reaching for privacy and the public?s patience in letting her develop into something more complex than the Disney show kid.
?I?ve always loved my life,? she said. ?I think there are certain parts of my life I wish I could have to myself and things I could do and grow and experience. But it would almost be just hypocritical of me if I complained about it. I think it?s silly sometimes what happens, but I love what I do and I guess I gotta deal with it.?
And unless her idea of relaxation is practicing scales, it doesn?t look like Gomez is taking much time for herself, having just started piano lessons.
?I know how to play a little bit, but you genuinely have to be confident,? she explained. ?I?ve learned two of my songs before but I?ve just been terrified, so now I have a professional teaching me and I?m going to be amazing.?

Av Everyone Loves Selena Gomez - 20 juni 2014 23:32

@DanKloefflerABC: Selena Gomez is bursting her bubblehttp://t.co/8PNnIEqK1b @selenagomez @UNICEF @ABC @YahooNews

Av Everyone Loves Selena Gomez - 19 juni 2014 22:44

Selena senare igår när hon lämnade Justin.

Av Everyone Loves Selena Gomez - 19 juni 2014 15:53

June 18: Selena lämnar en studio med Justin i Los Angeles igår. En ny låt kanske?

Av Everyone Loves Selena Gomez - 18 juni 2014 19:51

Nu är det såhär att jag (Antonia) är den ENDA som kommer updatera. Jag pratade med Lisa & hon "orkar" inte updatera mer. Hon är "ägaren" över denna bloggen & jag är delägare men jag är den enda som kommer uppdatera. Men hon ville ändå ha kvar sin blogg. Så ALLA inlägg som skrivs är av mej men jag kommer INTE att skriva "//Antonia" efter för nu vet ni att alla dom är från mig!
Alla selenators jag hoppas ni stannar & jag lovar vi ska göra denna bloggen rolig med olika giveaways med selena gomez prylar så om någon vill sponsra så är det jättebra. Det kommer bli dagens fråga & sånt så ni kan vara delaktiga här! Tack för att ni läser denna & vi hoppas på att få tillbaka selena till Sverige!

Av Everyone Loves Selena Gomez - 18 juni 2014 19:40

Ny/Gamla bilder på Jelena!

Av Everyone Loves Selena Gomez - 18 juni 2014 19:38

selenagomez: Tacos, live music and candles ?? such a beautiful night with beautiful people

Vem är Selena Gomez?

Namn: Selena Marie Gomez

Född: 22 juli 1992 (22 år)

Familj: Mamma Mandy Teefey, pappa Ricardo Gomez

Syskon: Halvsystern Gracie Elliot Teefey

Civilstatus: Singel

Upptäcktes: I en talangshow när hon var 10 år gammal

Aktuell: Albumet "For You"

 

Site Info

Ägare: Lisa

Delägare: Antonia

Startades: 27 november 2011 (efter att bloggen raderats) 

Kontakt: lisa.wallander@live.com

anteelisabeth@hotmail,com

Kampanj: Bloggen hjälper till att stödja kampanjen "Find Madeleine McCann", vill du också göra det? Klicka här.

Webmaster: Cecilia Dahlgren

Kontakt

Kontakta oss på:

Mejl: lisa.wallander@live.com

anteelisabeth@hotmail.com

Kik: LisaWallander

antoniakesson

Instagram: @LisaWallander

@antoniakesson

Blogg: www.antoniakesson.devote.se

 

Madeleine McCann

 

Frågeruta

Vill du fråga mig något?

Vill du fråga något om Selena?

Vill du fråga något om bloggen?

Klicka på denna länk:

SELENAFOREVER-FRAGESIDA

Google translate

Omröstning

Hur länge har du läst bloggen?
 Sedan selena--gomez
 Sedan början av selenaforever
 Sedan väldigt nyligen
 I några år
 Ungefär ett år
 I några månader

Another Cinderella Story

          

Typ:  Film

Roll: Mary Santiago

Släpptes: 16 september 2008

Wizard Of Waverly Place

    

Typ: Serie 

Roll: Alex Russo

Kanal: Disney Channel

År: 2007 - 2011

Ramona & Beezus

           

Typ: Film

Roll: Beatrice "Beezus" Quimby

Släpptes: 23 juli 2010

Projekt Prinsessan

           

Typ: Film

Roll: Carter Mason

Släpptes: 26 juni 2009

Monte Carlo

    

Typ: Film

Roll: Grace Ann Bennet

Släpptes: 1 juli 2011

Hotell Transylvanien

       

Typ: Film

Roll: Mavis (röst)

Släpptes: 19 oktober 2012

Spring Breakers

       

Typ: Film

Roll: Faith

Släpps: 8 mars 2013

Feed The Dog

 

Typ: Film

Roll: Nina Pennington

Släpps: 2013

The Getaway

       

Typ: Film

Roll: "The Kid"

Släpps: 30 augusti 2013

The Wizards Return; Alex Vs. Alex

       

Typ: Film

Roll: Alex Russo

Släpps: 2013

"Selena Gomez"

    

Typ: Parfym

Namn: "Selena Gomez"

Släpptes: Maj 2012

Kiss & Tell

    

Typ: CD

Singlar: "Falling Down" och "Naturally"

Släpptes: 29 september 2009

A Year Without Rain

    

Typ: CD

Singlar: "Round & Round" och "A Year Without Rain"

Släpptes: 17 september 2010

 

When The Sun Goes Down

    

Typ: CD

Singlar: "Who Says", "Love You Like A Love Song", "Bang Bang Bang" och "Hit The Lights"

Släpptes: 28 juni 2011  

Stars Dance

     

Typ: CD

Singlar: "Come & Get It" och "Slow Down"

Släpps: 23 juli 2013

Länkar

Arkiv

Visitors

free counters

Sedan 2 september 2012

Källor vi använder oss av:


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards